Chesterfield's full fixture list for 2021/2022 National League season

Chesterfield will start the 2021/2022 National League season away at Aldershot Town on Saturday, August 21.

By Liam Norcliffe
Wednesday, 7th July 2021, 12:53 pm
The Spireites will start the new season away at Aldershot Town.
The Spireites will start the new season away at Aldershot Town.

The Spireites’ first home game of the new campaign comes a week later against Wealdstone.

There is no Boxing Day fixture this year but the Blues will host Halifax on December 28 and King’s Lynn Town on January 2.

The last away match is a trip to Torquay United on May 7 before finishing the season at home to Woking.

Town will visit newly relegated sides Southend United away on October 9 and Grimsby Town on December 11. The reverse fixtures will take place on March 5 and April 2 respectively.

James Rowe’s men will host Notts County, who beat them in the play-offs last season, on December 4 and visit Meadow Lane on March 26.



Aldershot Town (A) Saturday 21

Wealdstone (H) Saturday 28

King’s Lynn Town (A) Monday 30


Bromley (H) Saturday 4

Dover Athletic (A) Saturday 11

Barnet (H) Tuesday 14

Woking (A) Saturday 18

Torquay United (H) Saturday 25


Yeovil Town (H) Saturday 2

Wrexham (A) Tuesday 5

Southend United (A) Saturday 9

Boreham Wood (H) Saturday 23

Eastleigh (H) Tuesday 26

Dagenham and Redbridge (A) Saturday 30


Weymouth (H) Saturday 13

Solihull Moors (A) Saturday 20

Altrincham (H) Tuesday 23

Maidenhead United (A) Saturday 27


Notts County (H) Saturday 4

Grimsby Town (A) Saturday 11

FC Halifax Town (H) Tuesday 28


King’s Lynn Town (H) Sunday 2

Stockport County (A) Saturday 8

Aldershot Town (H) Saturday 22

Barnet (A) Tuesday 25

Eastleigh (A) Saturday 29


Dagenham and Redbridge (H) Saturday 5

Weymouth (A) Saturday 12

Solihull Moors (H) Saturday 19

Wrexham (H) Tuesday 22

Yeovil Town (A) Saturday 26


Southend United (H) Saturday 5

Boreham Wood (A) Saturday 12

Maidenhead United (H) Saturday 19

Altrincham (A) Tuesday 22

Notts County (A) Saturday 26


Grimsby Town (H) Saturday 2

Wealdstone (A) Saturday 9

FC Halifax Town (A) Monday 18

Dover Athletic (H) Saturday 23

Bromley (A) Saturday 30


Stockport County (H) Monday 2

Torquay United (A) Saturday 7

Woking (H) Sunday 15