Who are my local MPs and how can I contact them? Full list of MPs in Derbyshire

Do you have an issue with your local area? From potholes to bin collections, your local MPs are here to serve your needs. But this presents its own problem – how do you contact them?

Wednesday, 25th August 2021, 3:56 pm

For your convenience, we have assembled a list of every MP in Derbyshire, with email and phone contact details included. Simply send them an email, letter or phone call with your queries and they will do what they can to help.

Some MPs have two different phone numbers – one for their constituency and one for when they’re in Westminster. If you’re having trouble getting through with one of the numbers, it may be worth trying the other.

List of MPs in Derbyshire with Contact Details

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Amber Valley – Nigel Mills (Conservative)

Email: [email protected] Phone number (Westminster): 02072197233 Phone number (Amber Valley): 01773744341

Bolsover – Mark Fletcher (Conservative)

Email: [email protected] Phone number (Westminster): 02072193000 Phone number (Bolsover): 01246932048

Chesterfield – Toby Perkins (Labour)

Email: [email protected] Phone number (Westminster): 02072192320 Phone number (Chesterfield): 01246386286

Derbyshire Dales – Sarah Dines (Conservative)

Email: [email protected] Phone number: 02072196660

Derby North – Amanda Solloway (Conservative)

Email: [email protected] Phone number: 01332504159

Derby South – Margaret Beckett (Labour)

Email: [email protected] Phone number: 02072195135

Erewash – Maggie Throup (Conservative)

Email: [email protected] Phone number: 01159300521

High Peak – Robert Largan (Conservative)

Email: [email protected] Phone number: 01663769779

Mid Derbyshire – Pauline Latham (Conservative)

Email: [email protected] Phone number (Westminster): 02072197110 Phone number (Mid Derbyshire): 01332676679

North East Derbyshire – Lee Rowley (Conservative)

Email: [email protected] Phone number (Westminster): 02072194197 Phone number (North East Derbyshire): 01246439222

South Derbyshire – Heather Wheeler (Conservative)

Email: [email protected] Phone number: 01283225365