Take a look at our school photos from the past and see if you can spot yourself

Were school days the happiest days of your life?

Thursday, 30th May 2019, 12:02 pm
Updated Thursday, 30th May 2019, 1:12 pm
Tupton Hall School presented Bugsy Malone in 209. Pictured, left to right, are Scott Cartwright, Ted Wilkinson, Sam Thursby, Jermaine Cope, Michael Jerman and James Day.

We've been raiding our archives to uncover these great photos. Can you spot anyone you know on them?

Skipping competition at Abercrombie Primary School, Chesterfield, in 2007. Jed Griffin, Shun Yip, Philip Riley and Courtney Carter are in our picture.
Owen Heslington, Joseph Heddershaw and Courtney Hancock celebrate Africa Day at Eckington Camms School

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Maddie Simon-Clements and Jamie Hawkins with Clay Cross Infants School head Sharron Davison celebrate their Healthy School Award in 2006.
William Dolphin, Sarah Gaunt and Bailey Greveson with Pc Tony Bagshaw and PCSO Ben Perry at a police awareness day at Brockley Primary School, Shuttlewood.
Maisy Ainsworth and Jacob Bloor enjoy Calow Primary School's new garden. They are pictured with the Bishop of Derby Alastair Redfern.
Sixth form pupils from Brookfield Community School, Chesterfield, including Hannah Banall and Ben Barnes, sell their wares at the town's Young Enterprise market in 2007.
Laura Robinson, Todd Oldfield and Ryan Hogan with their spaceship which they made during art week at Speedwell Infant School, Staveley.
Sports captains at St Mary's High School, Chesterfield, in 2006. Jo Johnston, Abbie Wilson, Gemma Smalley, Andrew Craven, John McManus, Greg Galloway and Hugh Wragg.
Hayden Leadbeater, Melody Watson, Alex Chauntry, Holly Bentley, Katie Wigston, and Holly Cocker from Spire Infants School with their Chesterfield In Bloom award in 2007.
Holymoorside School's champion football team in 2010 comprised Joe Wilson, Elliot Mills, Tom Stevenson, Harry Wood, Josh Spender, Joe Thomas, Jacob Benson, Billy Braithwaite, Chris Allen and Ben Hadfield.