This is where and when you can see Santa in Chesterfield this Christmas

For many children, Christmas isn't complete without a visit to a Santa's grotto.

Father Christmas will once again be paying a visit to Chesterfield in the run up to the festive period, with his grotto being located upstairs in Chesterfield Market Hall.

This is when you can see Santa in Chesterfield

This is when you can see Santa in Chesterfield

Here's all the details of when you can see him:

Saturday November 24: 11am-3pm

Saturday December 1: 11am-3pm

Saturday December 8: 11am-3pm

Thursday December 13: 1pm-5pm

Friday December 14: 1pm-5pm

Saturday December 15: 11am-3pm

Monday December 17: 1pm-5pm

Tuesday December 18: 1pm-5pm

Wednesday December 19: 1pm-5pm

Thursday December 20: 1pm-5pm

Friday December 21: 1pm-5pm

Saturday December 22: 11am-3pm

Sunday December 23: 11am-3pm

Monday December 24: 10am-2pm.

Entrance costs £4.50 per child, including a present.