Election results

In Tibshelf Parish Council election, Tibshelf Together members Deborah Watson, Ellie Parton, Mark Scarborough, Pam Trevelyan, Tim Watson and Wendy Vardy were elected. Tibshelf Together therefore became the majority group on the council. From the Tibshelf Independents, Allison Beckett, Gerry Foley, Ray Heffer, Reg Vaughan and Shirley Elks were also elected.

Cllrs Deborah Watson and Raymond Heffer were re-elected to represent Tibshelf on Bolsover District Council.

41.88% of the electorate exercised their right to vote.